Alla inlägg den 14 september 2012

Av Kim Martin - 14 september 2012 09:30

Jag vet att många tänker på dig vännen och din familj! Jag hoppas att ni är med omständigheterna ok och jag önskar att jag kunde ge dig en stor kram. Jag längtar tills du kommer tillbaka för jag saknar dig!! Tänker på er hela tiden och jag är glad att du är hos din familj!! Alla tankar till dig/er och Bamse kramar!!! <3

Av Kim Martin - 14 september 2012 08:36

Yesterday I played my first game with my new team, and we won 2-1 :) It was really fun to play and it was important with a win. I think we played a lot better then we did Sunday, and it was fun to see the girls out there! :) 


Today I am gonna go and make a new passport and then workout before its lunch with some of the girls. I am also going to have a meeting about a job (Gunsan "Rutti" :)), and then we have ice and workout. Tonight I am heading home for a birthday party, Emelie Berggren is turning 30 tomorrow :)!!! woooo!!



Tidigare månad - Senare månad
Skapa flashcards