Alla inlägg den 19 september 2012

Av Kim Martin - 19 september 2012 09:43

Sorry for not writing yesterday but I was going to do it when I got home from practice but then I ended up staying on the ice with a boys team. When I got home at 10.30 I was too tired to write anything. But I had a very good day, with a lot of practice but also had time to "fika". "Fika" is something we do a lot here and it is to have a coffee or something, usually at a coffeshop :) 


I also got a new bike :)


 


Today I havent done much yet, except breakfast. I love it :) I usually have "fil" (hard to explain what it is but it taste a little sour and its more runny then yoghurt, and better for you) and sometimes I put cottage cheese in it. Yesterday I made my own muesli, so I put that in too. Sometimes I have this too  



The plans for today is to go and workout soon, then I am going to go and get my passport, have an interview and then I am gonna hangout with some teammates for the rest of the day. A little bit of shopping and then dinner :)

I think its going to be a great day!!! Hope you all will have a great day too :)










Tidigare månad - Senare månad
Skapa flashcards