Alla inlägg den 24 december 2012

Av Kim Martin - 24 december 2012 00:38

Sunday football means football all day:) went to work w jay, watched football and skated w his nephew. One girl came up to me and asked me how old he was and I was like hmmm...4...I think haha she probably thought I was his mom and wasn't sure about my own sons age :) got My first Xmas gift today... From a family friend, thanks a lot:) watched the xfactor final here the other day and of course a country singer won! But the other finalist was really good and she was only 13. Check it out!!!

Sunday football betyder football hela dagen:) va med Jay på jobbet, tittade på football och åkte skridskor med hans brors son. En tjej kom fram till mig och frågade hur gammal han var och jag sa...hm...4...tror jag hahah hon trodde nog att jag var hans mamma och inte visste hur gammal han var :) fick min första julklapp idag...från en familje vän, tack så jätte mycket:) tittade på xfactor finalen häromdagen och självklart så var d en country sångare som vann! Men den andra finalisten var riktigt bra och hon var bara 13. Måste kolla!!

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards