Alla inlägg under december 2012

Av Kim Martin - 25 december 2012 01:58

Av Kim Martin - 25 december 2012 01:49

Walked the dog, fed the kid and wrapped tha last gifts. Did some errands w jays brother and bought new shoes. Have to wait and see if my souls fits in the shoes, but hopefully! Got home and something awesome happened...jay proposed :) i was gonna get a early xmas gift because its xmas in sweden today. so he came out w the jersey on and went down on his knee, best gift ever!!! i thought he was kidding..haha..but I am so happy!! I love him so much and i have been waiting for this day:):) you are the best!! Santa came a little early and jays nephew aiden got to open some gifts too! :)

Av Kim Martin - 24 december 2012 00:38

Sunday football means football all day:) went to work w jay, watched football and skated w his nephew. One girl came up to me and asked me how old he was and I was like hmmm...4...I think haha she probably thought I was his mom and wasn't sure about my own sons age :) got My first Xmas gift today... From a family friend, thanks a lot:) watched the xfactor final here the other day and of course a country singer won! But the other finalist was really good and she was only 13. Check it out!!!

Sunday football betyder football hela dagen:) va med Jay på jobbet, tittade på football och åkte skridskor med hans brors son. En tjej kom fram till mig och frågade hur gammal han var och jag sa...hm...4...tror jag hahah hon trodde nog att jag var hans mamma och inte visste hur gammal han var :) fick min första julklapp idag...från en familje vän, tack så jätte mycket:) tittade på xfactor finalen häromdagen och självklart så var d en country sångare som vann! Men den andra finalisten var riktigt bra och hon var bara 13. Måste kolla!!

Av Kim Martin - 23 december 2012 02:17


 
 

Av Kim Martin - 23 december 2012 02:02

Här är några bilder från igår:) here are some pics from yesterday :) grymt roligt att splela!!! Love playing out!!!

Idag var jag med Jay på jobbet...ska försöka lägga upp en video på hur han jobbar! Vi hann se Sverige möta Canada och jäklar vilken tackling Pettersson Åkte på..hoppas han är ok! Jag var ute och körde intervaller också, fy va jobbiga dom var idag! Men skönt att det är gjort! Nu är vi hemma och ska snart titta på amerikansk football! Ska försöka lägga upp en video på Jay och hans Brorsson bråka, haha d var roligt att se! Idag åkte mamma och pappa till Malmö. D ska fira jul med bror min och hans fru och hennes familj!

I was w Jay at work today... I am gonna try to put a video up of him working! We watched sweden against Canada and wow what a hit on Petterson ... I hope he will b ok! I was out running my intervals today too..god they were tough! But nice to b done:) we are just home now, gonna watch football!! Gonna try to put a video up on jay and his nephew fight, hahah it was kinda funny! Mom and dad are going to Malmö today. They are gonna celebrate Xmas w my brother, his wife and her fam!

Av Kim Martin - 22 december 2012 01:17

Had a great morning, then me and jay went shopping w his grandma and ended the trip w a lunch:) when we got home I was so tired, so I was gonna take a short nap but it ended up being 2 h hahah oops! Guess I needed it:) now I just got back from a dinner and waiting to go and play some hockey:)

Hade en toppen morgon och sen åkte jag och Jay och shoppade med hans farmor som slutade med en lunch:) när vi kom hem igen så var jag så trött så jag tänkte att jag skulle ta en power nap men det slutade med en 2h lång hahah oops! Antar att jag behövde d:) vi kom precis tillbaka ifrån en middag och nu väntar vi på att åka och spela lite hockey:)

1. Have had a turtle named Matilda. Haft en sköldpadda som hette Matilda
2. Have a degree in marketing. Har en utbildning I marknadsföring.
3. Have had u surgery on both knees. Hr opererat båda knäna.
4. None of My parents are from Sweden (denmark and Åland). Ingen av mina föräldrar är ifrån Sverige (Danmark och Åland)
5. Won the championship in the US (college). Vann amerikansk mästerskapen (college)

Av Kim Martin - 21 december 2012 03:49

Vaknade och tittade på telefon för att se vad kl va...stod 9.. Och jag tänkte, Gud va mörkt d är för att vara 9! Går på toa, kommer tillbaka och jag känner mig lite trött...somnar om och vaknar någon timme/timmar senare och tittar på klockan på armen och den är 6.20 haha hade glömt att ställa om kl på mobilen och det är 5 timmars skillnad. Råkade väcka Jay också, oops :) senare på morgonen så var det junior matcher, Canada-Finland och USA-Sverige! Sen var d dags för mig att köra mina intervaller! Det var inte så kallt ute men på vissa ställen så var d mycket snö, men d gick bra:) på kvällen såg vi på Jays kusin då hon spelade!

Wokd up and checkad the clock on my phone and it said 9...and I was thinking, god how dark it is! Went to the bathroom, came back and was kinda tired still.. Fell asleep again and woke up an h or 2 later and checked the watched on my arm and it said 6.20 haha I forgot to changed the clock on the phone and it is 5 h difference. Woke jay up too, oops :) later that morning there were junior games, Canada-Finland and USA-Sweden! Then it was time to do my intervals! It wasn't that cold out but at some spots there was a lot of snow, but it went fine :) at night we watched jays cousin play!

Av Kim Martin - 20 december 2012 00:25

Woke up next to my love, can it get much better:):) jays nephew is here so we watched iron man and played w him in the morning! Then we did some baking:) they have snowstorm here, so the cabel stopped working once in awhile..and when we went skating the power went off haha but it was pretty cool! I was supposed to go and workout today but the gym was close because of the storm. So we made a snowman instead:) might b for tve best because my throat hurts a little! Now we are just hanging out, might watch a movie!

Vaknade bredvid min älskling, kan d bli mycket bättre:):) Jays brors son är här så vi tittade på iron man och lekte lite med honom imorse! Sen bakade vi lite:) de har snöstorm så internet och kabel tv funkade lite då och då...och när vi var och åkte skridskor så gick strömmen i hallen men d var ganska coolt!! Jag skulls ha tränat idag men gymmet var stängt på grund av stormen så vi gjorde en snögubbe istället :) kanske för d bästa för jag har lite ont i halsen! nu hänger vi bara...kanske se på en film!

Skapa flashcards