Alla inlägg under april 2013

Av Kim Martin - 15 april 2013 19:26

Tried my wedding dress a couple of days ago and It fit perfectly:):) awesome!! Yesterday I found a new partner to sleep next too hahaha:):) thy have come out w a new peanut butter! Banan w granola! Yum:) right now we are making healthy granola bars. We will see how it turns out!:)

Testade min bröllops klänning för några dagar sen och den satt perfekt. Skönt :) igår hittade jag en ny partner att sova intill hahah:) d har kommit ut en ny jordnöts smör med banan och granola! Mums :) vi bakar just nu nyttiga Power bars. Vi får se hur dom blir;)

Av Kim Martin - 14 april 2013 18:28

11 dagar har gatt och jag skulle visa en video pa hur det gar for mig men den vill inte funka. En annan dag kanske :) men jag kan vicka pa foten lite mer och jag har inte speciellt ont langre sa det ar jatte skont!! Forhoppningsvis ska jag fa ett rehab program fran Ottawa Senators nasta vecka. Igar hade vi Jays morbror och hans fru pa middag och sen kollade vi lite hockey, eller mycket hockey :) Roligt att kunna se pa NHL utan att det ar i mitten av natten. Idag har vi an sa lange bara solat solarium. Forsoker vanja kroppen lite vid sol, eftersom vi ska aka till mexico om 11 dagar :)


11 days have gone by since I had the surgery. I was gonna show you a video of how I am doing but it wont work. Maybe another time :) But I can move the foot a little more, and it doesnt hurt that bad anymore. So thats nice!!! Hopefully I will get a rehab program next week from Ottawa senators. Yesterday Jays uncle was here w his wife for dinner, and then we watched some hockey, or a lot of hockey :) its nice to be able to watch NHL without being up in the middle of the night. We have only been tanning today. We have to get used to the UVs before we go to Mexico in 11 days:)





Av Kim Martin - 13 april 2013 20:27

After the surgery I managed to scratch myself in the face w my ring or my nail. I am not really sure haha. Sometimes when I fall asleep I twitch and this time my foot hurt so bad because of it, and my hand was laying by my cheek....you can see the pic! Haha!! At the first hospital we went to in petawawa they didn't have crutches so I had the wheel chair at the hospital but then I had to jump on one leg for awhile before we found crutches. Thanks Henrik alfredsson!! You are a lifesaver:)

Efter operationen råkade jag ruva mig själv. Antingen med min ring eller med nageln haha. Ibland när jag somnar så rycker jag till och s gjorde jag här och min hand låg vid kinden. Ja du ser bilden!:) på d första sjukhuset vi var på i petawawa hade d inga kryckor så jag fick sitta i rullstol på sjukan men sen fick jag hoppas runt på ett en ett tag innan Henrik alfredsson hittade ett par. Tacka gudarna för d:)

Av Kim Martin - 12 april 2013 22:31

Det var länge sen som jag skrev men jag kom hem ifrån vm och Ottawa igår. Jag hann inte spela något under vm eftersom min hälsena gick av på uppvärmningen innan en träningsmatch mot Canada. Jag skulle köra en sprint och d kändes som att någon sparkade mig riktigt hårt på vaden. Jag kollade bak och såg emma, skrattade och sa du sparkade precis av min hälsena. Men sen när jag skulle ställa mig upp så var s inte så roligt längre för jag kunde Inte ställa mig upp. Fick operationen gjord i Ottawa av läkaren som jobbar för Ottawa senators (NHL) och d gick kanon. Nu är jag hos Jay i Canada och testade bröllops klänningen idag och den satt perfekt :):) tack snälla alla som hjälpt mig!! Alla i laget, läkare, Henke och en massa fler!! Vet inte vad jag skulle göra utan er! <3 Sofia är här nu och vi har haft d kanon:):)

It was a long time since I blogged but now I am back from worlds and Ottawa. I didn't get to play a game because my Achilles got Torned in he warm up before the exhibition game against Canada. I was gonna do a sprint and it felt like someone kicked me really hard. I looked back and I saw emma, and I said you kicked me soo hard that my Achilles got Torned and laughed. But it wasn't as fun when I tried to sand up, cuz I couldn't. The dr from Ottawa senators (NHL) did the surgery and it turned out really good!! Now i am in Canada w Jay and i tired te Wedding dress on today and it for perfect:) Thanks everyone for Helping me. Everyone in the team, dr, Henric and many more. Dont know what i Would have done without you!! <3 Sofia is here now and we are havibg a great time!!:)

Av Kim Martin - 12 april 2013 22:31

Det var länge sen som jag skrev men jag kom hem ifrån vm och Ottawa igår. Jag hann inte spela något under vm eftersom min hälsena gick av på uppvärmningen innan en träningsmatch mot Canada. Jag skulle köra en sprint och d kändes som att någon sparkade mig riktigt hårt på vaden. Jag kollade bak och såg emma, skrattade och sa du sparkade precis av min hälsena. Men sen när jag skulle ställa mig upp så var s inte så roligt längre för jag kunde Inte ställa mig upp. Fick operationen gjord i Ottawa av läkaren som jobbar för Ottawa senators (NHL) och d gick kanon. Nu är jag hos Jay i Canada och testade bröllops klänningen idag och den satt perfekt :):) tack snälla alla som hjälpt mig!! Alla i laget, läkare, Henke och en massa fler!! Vet inte vad jag skulle göra utan er! <3 Sofia är här nu och vi har haft d kanon:):)

It was a long time since I blogged but now I am back from worlds and Ottawa. I didn't get to play a game because my Achilles got Torned in he warm up before the exhibition game against Canada. I was gonna do a sprint and it felt like someone kicked me really hard. I looked back and I saw emma, and I said you kicked me soo hard that my Achilles got Torned and laughed. But it wasn't as fun when I tried to sand up, cuz I couldn't. The dr from Ottawa senators (NHL) did the surgery and it turned out really good!! Now i am in Canada w Jay and i tired te Wedding dress on today and it for perfect:) Thanks everyone for Helping me. Everyone in the team, dr, Henric and many more. Dont know what i Would have done without you!! <3 Sofia is here now and we are havibg a great time!!:)

Av Kim Martin - 4 april 2013 01:34

Just got back from the surgery and everything went well. Got the best help ever! Ottawa senators dr did the surgery and the nurses were awesome!! Thanks!! Greatest news was that we won over Germany!!!:):) awesome!! I am so lucky I have my team, and everyone around me! Love you all!!

Av Kim Martin - 2 april 2013 01:04

At the warm up before the Canada game i torn My achilles. Very sad, but i Will b back!! Gonna have a Surgery in Canada in the next Couple of days!!

Av Kim Martin - 2 april 2013 01:01

Tyvärr så slet jag av hälsenan innan matchen mot Canada. Jag skulle köra min sista sprint innan vi var klara med uppvärmningen. Nu väntas en operation här i Ottawa inom d närmsta dagarna!

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards