Alla inlägg den 10 juni 2013

Av Kim Martin - 10 juni 2013 22:41

I went To the physio today and it went really well. I Pretty much have the same range of motion as my left foot:) he said that its not for sure that I can play on October but it looks good. It Feels a little better to hear that than what I heard before the surgery, that I might miss the Olympics! I got some new excersises and i will keep doing my old ones but w more weight. Monday/Wednesday/Friday I am going to the gym and today I bought a pool pass so I can b in the pool Tuesday and Thursdays!! Feels good to be able to do more:)

Idag var jag hos sjukgymnasten och d gick riktigt bra! Jag har i princip samma rörlighet som vänster foten:) han sa att d finns en möjlighet att spela igen i oktober men att man aldrig vet. Känns lite bättre att höra d än vad jag fick höra innan operation, att jag kanske kommer missa OS. Jag fick några nya övningar som jag ska lägga till, till dom gamla. Måndag/onsdag/fredag går jag till gymmet och idag köpte jag ett pool pass så jag simma tisdagar och torsdagar! Känns riktigt skönt att kunna köra på lite mer :)

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards