Alla inlägg den 20 juni 2013

Av Kim Martin - 20 juni 2013 21:39

Yesterday me and jay watched the cat and dog for the first time. Haha they are funny. The dog is really old but acts like a puppy and loves to cuddle.
As you can see in the pics:) and as the owners said themselves the cat is a bitch haha but she has her cute moments ;) I have never heard of a dog that likes to sleep under the covers haha, I was scared she was gonna suffocate! But everything went fine until this morning. I told mercy, the dog, that we were going for a walk, but the cat was standing by the door scratching..and wanted to go out. I had seen a leash outside and it looked like the cats. So I out her on it while I was walking the dog. When I got back I just saw the cats necklace hang on the leash and no cat....oh no...go to the backside of the house and I see her. But she isn't just coming to me, oh no I have to try to catch w my already limping walk haha. I finally got her and brought her back in:)

Igår var förta dagen som jag och Jay vaktade hunden och katten. Haha d är väldigt speciella. Hunden är väldigt gammal, men är som en valp och älskar att mysa. Katten som ägarna själva säger är en bitch men hon har sina mysiga stunder också:) Jag har aldrig hört om en hund som gillar att sova under täcket haha jag trodde att hon skulle kvävas där under. Men allt gick bra tills imorse..jag sa till hunden att vi skulle på en promenad men då går katten till dörren och börjar riva och säga att den vill ut. Jag hade innan sett ett koppel utanför så tänkte att jag låter henne va ute tills jag kommer hem med hunden. När jag kommer hem så är d bara kattens halsband kvar på kopplet haha kära nån! Går till baksidan och ser henne men självklart kommer hon inte fint till mig utan haltandes fick jag försöka få tag på henne haha. Tillslut fick jag tag på henne och bar henne in:)

Skapa flashcards