Alla inlägg den 21 juni 2013

Av Kim Martin - 21 juni 2013 21:40

Woke up and took the dog for a walk. everythif went fine and she pooped and peed. when we got back i had to take her eye drops and right after that she peed on the floor and i didnt see it so i stepped right into it haha. Took jays grammy to the hospital today, and everything was ok. After that I went to the gym. Jay couldn't come w me today cuz he is going to the states for a concert. It wasn't as fun in the gym! Then I came back to the dog and cat and it didn't take long until she was in my lap haha:) borrowed my friends conditioner but it couldn't have been a normal one cuz my hair turned a little red haha!!

Vaknade och gick på en promenad med hunden. Allt gick bra, hon kissade och bajade. När vi kom tillbaka var jg tvungen att ta hennes ögon droppar. När jag kollade bort kissade hon på golvet och jag såg s inte så jag blev i det haha. Sen körde jag jays farmor till sjukhuset och allt var ok. Sen var d dags att åka till gymmet. Jay kunde inte följa med idag eftersom han åkte till USA för en konsert imorse. Det var inte alls lika roligt på gymmet. Efter d åkte jag till hund och katt huset, och d tog inte någon låg stund innan hunden var i knät på mig. Lånade min kompis balsam då jg duschade och d måste ha varit någon special för håret blev lite rött hahah. Kära nån:)

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards