Alla inlägg den 2 juli 2013

Av Kim Martin - 2 juli 2013 22:01

Some pics from yesterday!!:)

i went to the pool today and it was good! After that I went to the physio and that was even better:) he thinks it looks good and gave me some new and challenging exercises. When I am there he mostly massages and tries to loosen up my foot. My range of motion is good when my toes point upwards but stiff down, and that's because I am stiff on the top of my foot.

But here are the new exercises!!

I can start to do more lunges and squats w more weight.

Depth jumps, where I am standing 1/2 foot up and jump down.

Lots of balance work

Agility ladder

Eccentric toe raises

Than obviously cardio and upper body strength!! We Will see how it goes :)

Några bilder från igår!!:)

Va till poolen idag och d gick bra. Men d gick ännu bättre hos sjukgymnasten. Han tycker att d ser bra ut:) rörligheten är den samma då tårna pekar uppåt men stelare då d pekar neråt. Men d beror på att jag är stel uppe på foten. Han masserar mestadels då jag är där för att få upp den Rörligheten också. Han gav mig några nya övningar som säkert kommer att vara tuffa i början.

Utfall och benböj med mera vikt. Men inget explosivt!

Hopp ifrån en liten pall. Mera ett Steg ut och kontrollera landningen.

Massa balans av olika slag

Stegen med lite frekvens

Excentriska tå resningar

Sen självklart kondition och över kropp! Får se hur detta går:)

Skapa flashcards