Alla inlägg under november 2013

Av Kim Martin - 3 november 2013 21:18

5.40 this morning i was gonna take Bauer out for a walk..everything was fine until I realized that the code didn't work and I didn't have a key haha. I knew the code would start working again at 7. So I put Bauer inside my hoodie and just waited. 6.40 jay realized we were gone and came and open the door, thank god:) at 8 I had to be on the ice w the kids, and that's what I did until 4 pm. After that I have just been home w jay and Bauer :)

Av Kim Martin - 2 november 2013 20:28

Varit uppe nästan hela natten känns d som eftersom vi försöker lära Bauer att sova i sin egna säng. Han gillar inte att sova utan att vi är nära. Så fick ligga på golvet vid honom tills han somnade, sen smyga där ifrån:) går bra tills han vaknar igen haha. Annars har jag jobbat på Lhcs hockey skola idag. Ska göra d imorn också! Migrationsverket hörde av sig idag och sa att Jay ska höra av dig inom 2 v. Nu väntar vi bara på att d ska höra av sig igen.

We have been up almost all night because we are Trying to make Bauer sleep in his own bed. He doesn't like to sleep without us being close. So we have to lay on the floor until he falls asleep, and then sneak away:) it works until he wakes up again haha. Other than that I have worked at lhcs hockey school today, and I am gonna do that tomorrow too! The imigrations contacted jay today and said that he has to contact them within 2 weeks. So now we are waiting for them to get back again.

Jag och bauer 7 imorse :)

Me and Bauer this morning :)

Av Kim Martin - 1 november 2013 15:29

Har precis kört kicki och asse till tåget. De ska iväg med landslaget på en 4 nations tunering i Lake Placid! Jag är reserv för denna tuneringen och det känns väldigt konstigt, har nog aldrig varit det förut. Men jag förstår också varför jag får stanna hemma...när de tog ut laget så hade jag bara spelat 2 matcher efter min hälsenekada, och Valle och Grahn har gjort det jätte bra på dom senaste tuneringarna (alltid :)) Men jag kan säga att jag är sjukt avis och hade gjort allt för att få följa med. Längtar tills att få spela med landslaget igen :) saknar er alla!!! Men lycka till så jätte mycket brudar! ska följa er på www.fasthockey.com. Där kan man se matcherna, men man kan också följa dom på swehockey.se.


I just drove kicki and Asse to the train station. They have a 4 nations tournament in Lake placid w team Sweden! I am the extra goalie for this tournament, and it feels really weird. I dont think I have ever been that before. But I totally understand why. I had only played 2 games when they picked the team and Valle and Grahn have done really good at  the last camps (always:)) But I am super jealous, and I would have done everything to go w them. Cant wait to play for team Sweden again:) miss you all!! wish you all the best! I will follow you on fasthockey.com, where you can see all the games. You can also follow team sweden at swehockey.se. 


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards