Alla inlägg den 24 juni 2015

Av Kim Martin - 24 juni 2015 19:24

Oh man my body hurts from skating for 2 h yesterday. I always bump into the biggest guys haha, but it was fun.

Jay and I made a really good salad today. It doesn't really matter what you put in. But we had, cucumber, tomatoes, lettuce, avocado, peppers, beans, shrimp and then what makes the flavor, some lemon juice, garlic, oil and salt. Especially oil and garlic makes it a little more tasty. A great advice from one of my friends!

Last year Bauer didn't like water that much. He didn't really know how to swim but after taking some classes w mommy and daddy he now knows. The first time he sunk as a rock and we had to pick him up :) on the walk home today Bauer walked right into some puddles haha. I guess he isn't afraid anymore :)

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards