Alla inlägg den 24 september 2014

Av Kim Martin - 24 september 2014 21:20

One of my biggest moments in my hockey career is when we won the NCAA with my college team, University of Minnesota Duluth. The arena was packed, and the fans were going nuts. We had great coaching, great teammates but something I miss a lot from college is the atmospehere and how passionate the fans are. I miss it a lot! When I watch this video I almost start to cry. I wish I could be 18 again and play college hockey one more time, and especially for UMD. I loved it! I am so jealous of the players that are there and the players that will play there in the future. I wish I lived closer to my teammates cuz I miss you guys!! Hopefully I will see you all soon. Love you!



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1D8WXh9PVlE

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards