Alla inlägg under december 2014

Av Kim Martin - 30 december 2014 19:44

Took the train to go and see my fysio Drugge today. I also workout for the first time since the last camp we had with the national team. I have been sick and are still a little. Tomorrow we have anther camp with team Sweden and we will see how I will feel after the first practice. I was supposed to see some friends today but we decided that it was better for me to stay home and get better, and here I have been laying on the couch all day. Hopefully I will feel better tomorrow!!

Av Kim Martin - 29 december 2014 22:25

yesterday we flew Home from Canada. Everything went well except that i Phuked 2 Times on the long flight. Not sure why, but must have ate something weird. After that I didn't eat anything so I was fine. Thank god jay and I shared 3 seats so I could lay down on the last flight. Now I am laying on the couch in Stockholm and have got some food into me and jay is with Bauer in Linköping. I miss him so Much! Watched czechs against denmark. A very exciting game and hopefully swedens game Will be the same but With a win for us of course :) A big thank you to the Jonssons family that had taken great care of Bauer!!

Av Kim Martin - 28 december 2014 13:39

Yesterday we went to the mall to buy the last gifts to bring Home. I Also bought a new pair of uggs, now that we have got some snow in Linköping. Other than that People came over to say good bye. Sara o'toole who was the reason that me and Jay Met came over With her friend that i played Together With in russia :) it was really fun to See them. We watched some junior games before going to bed. Today is the last day here in Canada. We leave tonight. I have had a great time even though I have been sick. A big thank you to the hassons and I am very happy to be a part of your family. We are gonna miss you!

This is apparently a swedish thing but I have never Seen it :)

Av Kim Martin - 27 december 2014 13:18

Yesterday we went and celebrated christmas With the rest of the family. Really fun to See everyone again. First we had some food and after that secret santa. I am actually happy With My gift. A blanket and some electrical candles. Today we have to go and buy another suitcase haha!! My cold is a little bitter but still there. Last whole day in Canada!

Av Kim Martin - 26 december 2014 12:54

Först får man en bag full med små julklappar!! :)

Harper gillar att hjälpa till!:)

Blev en massa klappar!:) helt sinnes va mycket dom ger.

Bauer fick också presenter ;)

Bauer har det bra hos familjen Jonsson !:)

Av Kim Martin - 25 december 2014 01:37

Its gonna take a long time to Open all the gifts tomorrow :):)

Just because we celebrate christmas in Sweden on the 24th I got to open 2 gifts!:) I hope everyone had a great Christmas. It's time for me to sleep soon and wake up to a Christmas morning!

Av Kim Martin - 24 december 2014 10:30

Bauer is having a great time at the Jonsson family!:) I am still sick but good I am in Canada so I have another day to get healthy ;) yesterday we were just home all day, hanging out and watching movies. The day ended to watch the juniors play. I love that tournament!!:) so many talented players. I just want to wish everyone back home a merry christmas!

Av Kim Martin - 23 december 2014 03:11

After a long travel day, we are Finally in oromocto. The day started 5 am so midnight Canadien time, and its now 10 pm :) Jay is in the hot tub and i am still feeling sick so i am in bed watching My favorite show little couple. I havent been here since we got Married, so like a year and half but now when i am here it feels like it was yesterday!! Feels great to be back, and i am not sure but i think its My 6th christmas here in Canada. Time for me to sleep!!

They have a little more gifts than we do in My family. This isnt even all of it :)

Skapa flashcards