Alla inlägg under april 2013

Av Kim Martin - 29 april 2013 16:23

Av Kim Martin - 28 april 2013 05:28

Av Kim Martin - 26 april 2013 04:37

Great first day! The hotel is very nice and the food is great:):)

Av Kim Martin - 24 april 2013 20:45

Today we went and met the minister. Everything went well and it felt weird somehow to be there:) exciting but I am also starting to get a little nervous but in a good way! After that we packed for our trip to Mexico tomorrow:):) good I brought 2 right shoes to Canada when my right foot is the bad one haha!! First time I have seen this cutie smile:):)

Träffade prästen för förta gången idag. Allt gick bra men d kändes lite konstigt:) ska bli hur roligt som helst men samtidigt så börjar jag att bli lite nervös. Men på ett bra sätt:) efter så började vi packa inför våran Mexico resa som vi åker på imorn:):) bra att jag tog med mig 2 höger skor till canada när d är höger foten som har stövel på sig haha. Första gången som jag ser denna sötnosen le:)

Av Kim Martin - 23 april 2013 20:11

We Were gonna see the minister today but there was a Little misunderstanding so it's not until tomorrow:) so went to the tanning place instead and after that we drove my a beauty saloon. I booked an appointment for me and the bridesmaids:) hair and make up! and plus a hair cut and hightlights for me a week before the wedding! Soon we are gonna make food for the family!
Had to have a pic of My brothers daughter. She is so cute:):)

Vi skulls ha träffat prästen idag men d blev lite missförstånd så d är inte förrän inorn:) så vi åkte och solade solarium. SEn åkte vi förbi ett ställe för att boka hår och smink för mig och brudtärnorna :) bokade också klippning och slingor för mig en vecka innan. Snart ska vi laga middag för familjen!
Var tvungen att lägga upp en bild på min brors dotter. Så himla söt:):)

Av Kim Martin - 23 april 2013 00:02

Av Kim Martin - 22 april 2013 20:59

Today me, Jay and his grammy went to look at Stuff for the Wedding. We booked an appointment w a flourist, got some ideas for the center pieces on the tables at the reception, decoration in the church and some more! Good day:) I did my nails today too. I recommend a nail polish remover like the one on the pic. You just put dip your finger and its gone!! :)

Idag åkte jag, Jay och hans farmor till stan och fixade lite med bröllopet. Vi bokade en florist, kom på vad vi vill ha för dekoration på middags borden och i kyrkan. Bra dag:):) fixade mina naglar idag också. Jag rekommenderar den nagel lacks borttagningen som finns på bilden. Stoppar bara i fingret så är d borta:)

Skapa flashcards