Alla inlägg den 1 januari 2015

Av Kim Martin - 1 januari 2015 21:22

After 2 ice sessions w the National team, i had a meeting w the Coach and decided that i am gonna stay Home and get Healthy. I got sick at last camp and have been sick ever since then. I Didnt really have the energy and power to play at that level. Feels really tough because i love to play With these girls. I wish them the very best and i know they are gonna do great. Fun for Musse, (goalie for AIK) thats gonna play her first tournament. Good luck!! Felt a little better when i got to See mom, dad, Jay and Bauer.

Good luck girls and i Will follow!! ??

We were all a little tired :)

Av Kim Martin - 1 januari 2015 00:32

Imorse kände jag mig inte så kry och kände mig lite kraftlös på träning men nu på kvällen känner jag mig lite piggare. Så imorgon blir testet om jag åker med till Tyskland eller inte. Hoppas på det bästa för det är grymt roligt med dessa tjejer!

Efter träning kollade vi på juniorerna som vann stort mot Schweiz. Sen gjorde vi oss redo för nyårs middag.

Jätte god middag på värdshuset i Norrtälje.

Men lite snålt med efterrätt ;)

Firade tolv slaget på parkeringen utanför hotellet! Såg slutet på Canada-USA och vilket slut det blev. Önskar att jag hade sett hela matchen! God natt från oss och välkommen året 2015. Hoppas det blir ett bra år!

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards