Alla inlägg den 8 september 2012

Av Kim Martin - 8 september 2012 08:48

Soon mom and dad are coming for a little visit from Stockholm :) Its about 2.15h from Stockholm to Linköping. When they come we are going to go grocery shopping, and then after that we are going to show them downtown and the rink. After that we are all going back to Stockholm because Jay is flying home tomorrow morning :( its going to be very sad, but I know we can do it. I have already booked my flight for xmas :) 


Its really nice to be home and be able to see my family more. It been 7 years since I was home playing in the womens league. I am really happy that I came to Linköping :)!! Its a cozy city, not too big or too little, my teammates are great and the club is awesome. Everyone is really nice and take good care of you. 


This is when Mattias Weinhandl shot on me. It was during their first practice and 2 of us girls had the chance to join them.  Over 2500 people came and watched.  
 

Tidigare månad - Senare månad
Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards