Alla inlägg den 18 april 2013

Av Kim Martin - 18 april 2013 18:53

I took the stiches out today and it went really good. It Didnt hurt it just stung a Little. I guess Its One step forward :) the Brown Stuff is to not get it infected so it Will go away tomorrow when i shower:) My calf is 3cm smaller then my left, and my thigh 3,5cm and that's just after 15 days...hopefully I can start using my leg soon again!!

Idag tog jag bort stygnen och d gick jätte bra. D gjorde ite ont utan sved bara till. Ett steg framåt:) det brua är för att d inte skulle bli infekterat men d kommer at försvinna i duschen imorn. Min vad har blivit 3 cm mindre än min vänstra, och låret 3,5cm. Detta är bara efter 15 dagar! Hoppas att jag kan börja använda benet igen snart!!

Av Kim Martin - 18 april 2013 18:53

I took the stiches out today and it went really good. It Didnt hurt it just stung a Little. I guess Its One step forward :) the Brown Stuff is to not get it infected so it Will go away tomorrow when i shower:) My calf is 3cm smaller then my left, and my thigh 3,5cm and that's just after 15 days...hopefully I can start using my leg soon again!!

Idag tog jag bort stygnen och d gick jätte bra. D gjorde ite ont utan sved bara till. Ett steg framåt:) det brua är för att d inte skulle bli infekterat men d kommer at försvinna i duschen imorn. Min vad har blivit 3 cm mindre än min vänstra, och låret 3,5cm. Detta är bara efter 15 dagar! Hoppas att jag kan börja använda benet igen snart!!

Skapa flashcards