Alla inlägg den 5 december 2014

Av Kim Martin - 5 december 2014 20:24

Today its gonna be about the one and only, Daniel Alfredsson. I dont know him very well, but I know his brother a little more. Daniel has for a long time been a top ranked hockey player, but I think he has won everyones hearts mostly because how he is as a person. I dont know him very well but what I have heard and seen is that he is very humble and genuine person. I am happy to have seen him play and met him in person. He also helped me with the wedding gift for my husband. Something he will never forget. Thanks a lot for what you have done for swedish hockey and hockey in gerenal. Also thanks for representing your country so well that you even won the hearts of the captial of Canada. I am sure we will see you in the rinks in the future :) Guaranteed hockey hall of famer!!


 


http://www.svt.se/sport/ishockey/tarogd-alfredsson-hyllad-som-hjalte




Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards