Alla inlägg den 26 januari 2013

Av Kim Martin - 26 januari 2013 10:23

Nothing too interesting happen yesterday! Just work, 24, packing and px w the team! After px I drove home to Stockholm to mom and dad. It felt great to wake up in my own bed:) now we are all sitting here and are gonna do a song competition on the radio haha..well they play songs and then they ask questions. Like who sings it, what's tha title and etc. my parents do this every Saturday morning:) I suck at it haha! Then we are gonna go and get a package and i have no idea of what it is. We are also gonna check what I have on the attic. Tonight we have a game against aik! Feels weird to play so late! After the game I am gonna go and visit sofia who has a birthday party! Then one of my teammates are gonna sleep over from tonight until Tuesday because she is flying from Stockholm to Arlanda on Tuesday for a national team camp w Norway! Fun :)


Inge speciellt hände igår! Bara jobb, 24, packa och träning med laget! Efter träningen körde jag hem till Stockholm till föräldrarna. Kändes kanon att vakna upp i sin barndoms säng :) nu ska vi göra melodi krysset! Mamma och pappa gör d varje lördag:) jag suger på d haha! Sen ska vi gå på en promenad och hämta ett paket som jag inte har någon aning om vad d är?! Spännande :) sen ska bi upp på vinden och se vad jag har där. Vi möter AIK ikväll! Känns konstigt att spela så sent! Efter matchen ska jag till min barndoms kompis, som har en födelsedags fest. Hinner inte vara där så länge men åka dit och säga hej i alla fall! Sen ska en av mina norska lagkompisar sova över här tills på tisdag så hon ska iväg med norska landslaget! :)

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards