Alla inlägg den 10 augusti 2013

Av Kim Martin - 10 augusti 2013 08:53

Det blev en massa bärande och fixade de 2 dagarna jag hann vara i Linköping:) men mycket blev gjort. Jag hann också med att gå på is för
Första gången sen min hälsene operation för 4 månader sen. Kändes helt ok men det är en del kvar! Men skönt att vara igång igen :)

I only had time to be in Linköping for 2 days, but I got a lot done:) I am even sore in my under arms for carrying all my stuff haha. Yesterday I went on the Ice for the first time since my Achilles surgery, 4 months ago. It felt Pretty good but I still have a lot
Left. But at least a start:)

Förhoppningsvis byta dessa :)

Hopefully we Will get a new fridge:)

Sovrum

Bedroom

Tog mig typ 5 timmar att bygga ihop denna haha

Took me like 5 h to put this one together haha

Mina Nya ;)

My new ones;)

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards