Alla inlägg den 7 juni 2013

Av Kim Martin - 7 juni 2013 21:10

After workout today me and jay played some basketball. Or I mostly stood still and jay had to run and get all the balls haha. Jay is saving his beard for the NHL playoffs:) workout is going a little better. i went up a level on the bike but could only bike for 20 min. next time i might go longer depending on how it feels tomorrow! another amazing drawing by my man!!

Efter träningen idag, stannade jag och Jay för att spela lite basket. Eller jag stod rätt så stilla meddans Jay fick springa och hämta alla bollarna haha. Jay håller på att spara sitt slutspels skägg för NHL :) träningen går framåt lite. Ökade en nivå på cykeln idag men körde bara 20 min. Nästa gång kan jag kanske testa lite längre beroende på hur d känns imorgon. Här är en till av jays grymma ritningar!!

Av Kim Martin - 7 juni 2013 21:10

After workout today me and jay played some basketball. Or I mostly stood still and jay had to run and get all the balls haha. Jay is saving his beard for the NHL playoffs:) workout is going a little better. i went up a level on the bike but could only bike for 20 min. next time i might go longer depending on how it feels tomorrow! another amazing drawing by my man!!

Efter träningen idag, stannade jag och Jay för att spela lite basket. Eller jag stod rätt så stilla meddans Jay fick springa och hämta alla bollarna haha. Jay håller på att spara sitt slutspels skägg för NHL :) träningen går framåt lite. Ökade en nivå på cykeln idag men körde bara 20 min. Nästa gång kan jag kanske testa lite längre beroende på hur d känns imorgon. Här är en till av jays grymma ritningar!!

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards