Alla inlägg den 20 november 2012

Av Kim Martin - 20 november 2012 22:19

I will just write in english today...I wrote in swedish and english before but internet stopped working, so now I have to write it again!


This morning I had lifting on the scheduale! After that I went to the physio and this time he found out exactly what was wrong...so now I just have to take it easier and be smart about my px...but I can still go on the ice! ordered me to take painkillers to take away the inflammation. When I was done there, I went and bought some xmas gifts and grociers for tomorrows dinner :) Came home, watched 2 episodes of 24, and made xmas ham :) its so good on hard bread and w mustard on, yum!! Had ice and workout in the afternoon!! 


 

Av Kim Martin - 20 november 2012 21:55

Morgonen började med träning som vanligt...styrka idag! Sen så åkte jag till sjukgymnasten och fick vet vad som var fel...ska ta det lite lugnare men jag kan ändå träna men måste se till att det inte blir för mycket. Sen som vanligt voltaren, en klassiker!! När jag var klar så åkte jag och köpte några julklappar och mat för morgon dagens middag :) Hann se 2 episoder av 24 idag :) jag lagade även jul skinka :) lite tidigt men måste hinna äta upp den innan jag åker iväg :) grymt gott med lite senap på!! Sen var det dags för träning, is och fys! 


The morning started with px as usual...lifting today! Then I went to the physio and found out what was wrong w me...now I have to take a little easy, but can still px. I just have to make sure it doesnt get too much...and the painkillers, a classic!! When i was done I went and bought some xmas gifts and groceries for tomorrows dinner :) I had time to watch 2 episodes of 24 :) I also made xmas ham :) A little early but I have to have time to eat it before I have to leave :) Really good w some mustard on!! Then it was time for px, ice and workout!

 

 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards