Alla inlägg den 12 oktober 2012

Av Kim Martin - 12 oktober 2012 23:13

En grym fredag som vanligt med fredags mys :) A great Friday as usually, coxy Friday :)


Löpningen idag var alldeles underbar....solen sken och det var lagom kallt :)Running today was wonderful...the sun was shining, and it was not too cold :) As I discussed the other day with my american teammates....they dont have the word "lagom" which means like I want, not too little and not too much :) So if someone asks me how much do you want....you usually say "lagom"....which doesnt make sense because the other person doesnt know how much that is :) hahah so I guess you just pour until they say stop :)


Jag lyckades med detta då jag skulle hälla i vatten i en hink....men glömde att duschen var på och inte kranen :)

managed to do this when I was going to fill a bucket w water...but forgot that I hade the shower on and not the faucet :)


 


Såg detta i lokala tidningen idag!! grymt att det gör lite reklam för damhockey :)

This was in the local news today!! really good that they announce our games :)


 


Någon i laget var tvungen att tvätta på hallen idag...och det är inte hon på bilden :)

Someone had to do laundry at the rink today...and its not the girl in the pic :)


 


Hade en grym Taco kväll med tjejerna och det avslutades med kaffe...och såhär såg det ut idag :)

Had a great Taco night with the girls and it ended with some coffee...and it looked like this today :)


 


Tack för en toppen kväll :) Alltid lika roligt att hänga med er, tack för att ni finns :)


Thanks for a great night :) Always fun to hangout with you, I am happy to have you in my life :)




Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards