Alla inlägg den 20 oktober 2012

Av Kim Martin - 20 oktober 2012 16:51

Det känns alltid så bra att komma hem till familjen :) Tyvärr är inte pappa hemma utan han är i Amsterdam med jobbet men då blir det ännu mera kvalitetstid med mamma :) Idag vaknade upp och visste inte riktigt vart jag var men jag insåg snabbt att jag var hemma och att det är lördag så jag måste inte upp och träna. Gud så skönt :) Det är skönt att kunna få vila ibland också! Efter frukosten så ladda jag och mamma för melodi krysset, jag måste erkänna att det inte är något som jag är bra på :) Medans mamma duschade och fixade sig så kollade jag på ett avsnitt av 24, så bra!!! Sen gick vi och handlade för dagens middag  med en av mina närmsta vänner :) När mammas kompisar kom på besök så drack vi lite kaffe och jag kunde glänsa med mitt :) Se bild nedan :) Nu ligger vi och kollar på min brors match. Han är målvaktstränare för Malmös herr lag. Snart ska vi förbereda middagen :)


It is always amazing to come home to the family :) Unfortunately dad isnt home, he is in Amsterdam with his work but then it is more quality time with mom :) I woke up today and didnt really know where I was but I realized fast that I was home and it was Saturday so I didnt have to get up and workout. Nice :) Sometimes its really nice to be able to relax :) After breakfast I and mom got prepared for song crossword, something we have here in Sweden...the play songs and then they asks who sings, who wrote it and etc. I have to say that I am not very good at this :) Then I watched 24 while mom was getting ready, sooo good :) After this we went grocery shopping for the dinner we are going to have with one of my closest friends :) when moms friends came on a visit, we had coffee and I could impress them with mine :) see down below :) Now we are watching my brothers game. He is the goalie coach for Malmös mens team. We are gonna prepare the dinner soon :)


 


Some pics on the wall at home :) Top one is from my four years in college, and then from the Olympics 2006 after the Semifinal...and then graduation :)


 

Skapa flashcards